VDOE TTAC ECSE Contacts

There are eight Virginia Department of Education (VDOE) Training and Technical Assistance Centers (TTAC) Regions across the Commonwealth of Virginia that serve professionals in their local areas.

Want to know what TTAC Region you live or work in?

Select your county/school district to find out:
Regional TTAC Map

Regions 1 & 8

Virginia Commonwealth University

Region 1: 700 E. Franklin Street, Suite 140, Richmond, Virginia 23284 • (804) 828-6947 • www.vcu.edu/ttac
Region 8: Pickett Park, 440 QM Circle, Blackstone, VA 23824 • (434) 292-3723
Contacts: Sandy Wilberger: slwilber@vcu.edu • Mary Swingle Szymanski: mpswingle@vcu.edu • Mary Tobin: metobin@vcu.edu

Regions 2 & 3

Old Dominion University

860 W. 44th Main Street, Norfolk, Virginia 23529 • (757) 683-4333 • TDD: (757) 683-5963 • Toll free: 1-888-249-5529 • Fax: (757) 683-3115 • www.ttac.odu.edu
Contacts: Dr. Kerry Lambert: klambert@ttac.odu.edu • Kristen Ingram: kingram@odu.edu

Region 4

George Mason University

4400 University Drive, MS 1F2, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 • (703) 993-4496 • Fax: (703) 993-4497 • www.ttac.gmu.edu
Contacts: Dr. Lynn Wiley: hwiley@gmu.edu • Sheryl Fahey: sfahey@gmu.edu • Debi Stepien: dstepien@gmu.edu • Dr. Kim Sopko: ksopko@gmu.edu

Region 5

James Madison University

800 South Main Street, MSC 9002, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22807 • (540) 568-6746 • www.ttacjmu.edu • Email: region_5_ttac@jmu.edu
Contacts: Cheryl Henderson: hendercl@jmu.edu • Cathy Cook: cookch@jmu.edu

Regions 6 and 7

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

250 South Main Street, Suite 326 (0254), Blacksburg, Virginia 24061 • (540) 231-5167 • Toll free: 1-800-848-2714 • TTY: (540) 231-3315 • Fax: (540) 231-5672 •www.ttac.vt.edu/index.html
Contacts: Selina Flores: selinaf@vt.edu • Margaret Vaughan: mvaug74@vt.edu